November 2, 2018
MAUDE COBB CONVENTION COMPLEX
100 Grand Blvd.
Longview, TX 75604

Phone: (903) 753-3221
Email: methodistptc@gmail.com

Event Registration
Floor Plan and Schedule
Presenter Profiles
Session Handouts
About Us
Contact Us
Vendor Sponsors
 

About Us

The Methodist Preschool Teachers Conference was established by the Children’s Division of the Texas Conference, United Methodist Church in 1984.

MISSION STATEMENT
The Texas Conference Preschool Teachers Conference of the United Methodist Church seeks to provide a quality learning experience for teachers, caregivers and others to help meet the developmentally appropriate spiritual, emotional, physical, mental, and social needs of young children.

METHODIST  PRESCHOOL TEACHERS CONFERENCE BOARD

NAME

EMAIL

PHONE

SCHOOL

Stephanie Adams

stephanie@asburyhouse.net

903-758-7062

Asbury House

Elizabeth Bales

btsybls@gmail.com

936-553-4856

 

Marilyn Davis

txtrains@aol.com

903-681-0000

 

Louise Dyer

ofmontessori@aol.com

903-240-2805

 

Karen Emerson

mrs@jacksonvillemethodist.org

903-586-7756

Methodist Readiness School

Cathy Hooper

chooper@fumchenderson.org

903-657-4881

FUMC Preschool Henderson

Lesley Jordan

lJordan@fbcl.org

903-235-7370

 

Dallas Lemmon

dallasl@longviewsflc.org

903-753-3121

Longview School For Little Children

Lacey Milligan

lmilligan@fbcl.org

903-452-7453

 

Cynthia Nance

growingstick@suddenlinkmail.com

903-245-4332

The Growing Stick Learning Center

Erin Siegrist

erin@chartchicks.com

214-212-6567

Chart Chicks

Tina Sorrell

tsorrell@suddenlink.net

903-530-0297

 

Susan Soward

growingstick@suddenlinkmail.com

903-714-5872

The Growing Stick Learning Center

Pam Surles

pmsurles@att.net

903-238-3346

The PREP School

Marilyn Thompson

mthompson@ihs4u.com

903-452-3461

Innovative Health Solutions

Jamie Wright

Jamie.wright@ohbc.org

903-753-1592 sch
903-237-9780 cell

Oakland Heights Child Development Center


November 2, 2018
MAUDE COBB CONVENTION COMPLEX
100 Grand Blvd.
Longview, TX 75604

Phone: (903) 753-3221
Email: methodistptc@gmail.com

Copyright © 2018 | Methodist Preschool Teachers Conference